News‎ > ‎

Ladies update

posted 21 Dec 2017, 03:15 by Edenderry GAA

The following members were elected to fill the club positions within Edenderry Ladies GAA for 2018:

Joint Chairperson: Brian Farrell and Marcus O'Halloran.
Secretary: Aoife O'Neill.
Treasurer: Mary Reilly.
Club Registrar: Siobhan Swords.
Club PRO: Marcus O'Halloran.
Child Protection Officer: Barry Maher.
Senior Player Representative: Ríona Byrne.