News‎ > ‎

Cooney names O'Byrne cup panel

posted 30 Dec 2011, 07:47 by Edenderry GAA   [ updated 30 Dec 2011, 08:38 ]

New Offaly manager Gerry Cooney has named his panel for the upcoming O'Byrne cup tie with Westmeath on January 8th. The panel is as follows.

The following is the Offaly Senior Football  panel for the forthcoming O’Byrne Cup : Ross Brady, Michael Brazil, Ken Casey, Daniel Currams, Richie Dalton, Fergal Daly, Brian Darby, Niall Darby, Nigel Dunne, Ian Duffy, James Gallagher, Graham Guilfoyle, Brian Hanamy, David Hanlon, Lorcan Hiney, James Keane, Aidan Keenaghan, Kevin Lynam, Kevin Meehan, Alan Mulhall, Willie Mulhall, Paul McConway, Sean Pender, Niall Smith and Gerard Treacy. 

The following 5 players are unavailable due to commitments with College teams for the same competition : Bernard Allen, David Egan, John Maloney and Anton Sullivan.