News‎ > ‎

Club AGM confirmed for November 30th.

posted 19 Oct 2018, 06:08 by Edenderry GAA   [ updated 23 Oct 2018, 00:09 ]

The club A.G.M will be held this year on Friday night, November 30th.

Executive Committee Members 2018

 Úachtaran- Presidents                Eddie Kenny
Pat Nolan    

 Cathaoirleach - ChairmanWillie Forde
 Leas Cathaoirleach - Vice ChairmanDavid Farrell   
 Rúnaí - SecretaryColm Cummins
 Leas Rúnaí - Assistant SecretaryGarrett Reilly    
Cisteoirí - Treasurer (Joint)Ellie Mooney
Cisteoirí - Treasurer (Joint)Colm Cummins    
Oifigeach Chaidrimh Poiblí - P.R.O.TBC
Claratheoir - RegistrarAngela Swords                      
Health & Safety OfficerAidan Burke
Players RepresentativeRichie Dalton
Youth MemberTBC    
County Board DelegatesColm Cummins
Willie Forde

Child Welfare OfficersAisling Romano
Barry Maher
Alcohol & Substance Abuse (ASAP) Prevention OfficerTom Lawton
Youth Committee Chairman     
Ladies Club ChairpersonBrian Farrell        
Facilities & Finance ChairpersonColm Cummins
Coaching & Games ChairpersonKeith McGuinness    
PR & Communications Chairperson TBC
Youth Committee SecretaryAisling Romano