News‎ > ‎

2014 Offaly Championships

posted 27 Feb 2014, 13:31 by Edenderry GAA

Molloy Environmental Systems Senior Hurling Championship

Group 1

Birr, St Rynagh’s, Shinrone, Tullamore, Kinnitty and Ballinamere.

Group 2

Kilcormac-Killoughey, Seir Kieran, Belmont, Coolderry, Brosna Gaels and Drumcullen.

Molloy Environmental Systems Intermediate Hurling Championship

Group 1

Lusmagh, Shamrocks, Killurin, Shinrone, Birr and Crinkill.

Group 2

Kilcormac-Killoughey, Ballyskenagh-Killavilla, Carrig & Riverstown, St Rynagh’s and Coolderry.

Molloy Environmental Systems Junior ‘A’ Hurling Championship

Group 1

Edenderrry, Kilcormac, Shamrocks, Kinnitty, Ballyskenagh-Killavilla, Drumcullen, Tullamore and Gracefield.

Group 2

Clara, Seir Kieran, Ballinamere, Killeigh, Brosna Gaels, Birr and Coolderry.

Molloy Environmental Systems Junior ‘B’ Hurling Championship

 1 Group only

Raheen, Kilcormac-Killoughey, Carrig & Riverstown, Kinnitty, Belmont, Ballinamere, Killeigh, Clara and Lusmagh.

Molloy Environmental Systems U21 Hurling Championship

Preliminary Round

(A) Coolderry v Shamrocks, (B) Cuchullain Gaels* v St Brendan’s, (C) Ballinamere Gaels v Tullamore, Ferbane-Belmont a bye.

Quarter-final Draw: Ferbane-Belmont v (B), Shinrone v Seir Kieran Óg, Kilcormac-Killoughey v St Rynagh's, (C) v (A).


Tullamore Court Hotel Senior Football Championship

Group 1

Tullamore, Edenderry, Gracefield, Tubber, Walsh Island and St Brigid’s

Group 2:

Rhode, Clara, Ballycumber, St Rynagh’s, Kilcormac-Killoughey and Ferbane.

Tullamore Court Hotel Intermediate Football Championship

Group 1

Shamrocks, Durrow, Ballyfore, Doon, Kilclonfert and Tullamore.

Group 2

Erin Rovers, Cappincur, Bracknagh, Shannonbridge, Rhode and Raheen.

Tullamore Court Hotel Junior A Football Championship

Group 1

Clonbullogue, Ferbane, Daingean, Tullamore and Ballycumber.

Group 2

Birr, Clara, Clonmore Harps, Killeigh and Tubber.

Group 3

Ballycommon, Edenderry, Gracefield, Ballinagar and Shamrocks.

Tullamore Court Hotel Junior B Football Championship

 Group 1

Raheen, Shannonbridge, Ballyfore, Edenderry, Kilcormac-Killoughey and Kinnitty.

Group 2

Rhode, Durrow, Clara, Clonbullogue and St Rynagh’s

Tullamore Court Hotel Junior C Football Championship

1 Group only

St Brigid’s, Walsh Island, Doon, Daingean, Lusmagh, Bracknagh and Drumcullen.